Faculty Awards

Statistics Since 2003

Award Faculty
Number of awards received by faculty: Nil

S.No. Name Award Year

Awards received by students in sports and extracurricular activities:

S. No. Name Class Award Events Place Year

List of eminent academicians and scientist/visitors to the department

S.No. Academicians / Visitors Name of the College
1. Dr. A. Loganathan

Professor & Head

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

2. Mr. G. Sivasubramanian

Deputy Director General

NSSO, Regional Office

Tamil Nadu West

3. Dr. T.B. Ramkumar

Professor & Head

St.Thomas College, Thrissur, Kerala
4. Dr. R. Ravanan

Associate Professor & Head

Presidency College, Chennai,

Tamil Nadu

5. Dr. J. Ravichandran


Amirtha University (Deemed)

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

©All Right Reserved. Govt Arts College, Coimbatore
Maintained by GACBE